New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Always looking to have a good time

I am honest and clean, not really looking for relationship just want to have some fun from time to time with another male

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleNPA

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBritish comedy
Favorite movies typesComedy, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesI like all movies don't really have a favorite
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Folk
Favorite artistsJohn Denver / cold play
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction
Favorite booksThe giving tree / A child called / someone in the attic
Idea of funfew beers now and then , dinner, cuddle
HobbiesSports, Music, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino

Views

Political viewsRepublican
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeIS to live my life to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerhonesty
On the first datenot really sure

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Skating, Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamboston red sox / new England patriots