New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for cute and fun

Im 42 but have the mind of a college kid.i ive been told im a dreamer cuz im alwayse trying to convince my friends that love does exsist.i love trying new things but aslo love being home too..i enjoy taking care of my home and yard.love animals and 420...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleDmAT

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLaw and order, American Odyssey, king of the hill and I love that new show fresh off the boat and the Goldberg and currently bench watching the third season of orange is the new black
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesA Knights tale is my all time favorite , I'd love to crank and of course Wentworth and orange is the new black on Netflix
Music typesRap, Electronic, Pop, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsThe Killers, the national, meg Myers, I need to Franco, sia , song Nicki Minaj and all the 90 stuff and I love Nelly and my all time favorite ever loved anything in the world is Shakira she is my fantasy wife
Reading selectionAncient, Health, History, Horror, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Science
Favorite booksRuby fruit jungle and the secret
Idea of funIf we were to be compatible we can make anything fun but I love water sports or just hanging out at the park with a frisbee watching movies, maybe start a project like refinishing furniture or something
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timePartying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to trySkydive and kissing Shakira

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeWell right now my goal is to do better than I did yesterday and make everyday count but my biggest goal is to meet the woman I'm could be with forever, I've learned a lot from my mistakes in past relationships and I think I'm ready for the one

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLooking for someone sweet funny and someone willing to not sweat the small stuff and someone who doesn't want to just exist someone who wants to live and see new things and go to new places
On the first dateOur first date I would probably set up my backyard I have a nice little area of my backyard for grilling and a beautiful large grapevine that has beautiful white lights all set up underneath it so it's beautiful when it's gorgeous out at night get the fire pit going grillher anything she desires and maybe some wine