New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I AM NEW TO THIS CHAT STUFF BUT SINGLE ,LOOKING & READY2MINGLE !

hey i will get 2 this n a lil bit got a lot of tabs open at the moment but i promise u i am not a bore tease head gamer just looking 4 a male friend possibly more !! this is going to b the last thing i do ok !so b patient i also do graphics on my paint program so i am super busy ! but i will try to do this b4 may1st i will b turning 37 ! i am looking 4 a potential bf so if we become friends on here ! talk 4 a bit to see if we click & then cam on skype until we feel comfortable to meet each other then i will invite u to my private beach where there are pple around n just hhave fun n chill! i share a hhouse wit my rents ! & they do not approve of this online stuff ! but if i feel safe with u ! i got 1 of those lil out door old pple scooters lol that i just drive down to the beach in the summer time cause its not worth driving there cause it only takes5 secs n u can follow me back to my house where i got 3 fire pits but the front yard 1 is that i love to use so we can get a fire going i will feed u lol but u got to bring ur own booze but u will not b able to sleep in my house so i will pitch a tent for us to sleep in ! or we can stay up all night just talking but u will have to stop drinking so u will b able to drive home safe ! talk kiss n mayb a lil more but no intercourse sorry !i am a virgin i got a huge wall up i don't want to get into it on here but i will talk to u and explain y i am 1 !

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDepression

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo